Foundation of the company

2012

Initially, the company specialized in integrated supplies for large projects in the field of energy construction. She quickly found her niche by signing material supply contracts with European EPC contractors. There was a need to build work in accordance with international quality standards, and thanks to this, the company gained vast experience in project management. Even then, the main areas were: metalworking, supply of parts for pipelines, metal-roll, fasteners

Focus offset

2015

The focus of the company is increasingly shifting to the scope of supply of fasteners and metalworking. The company participates in large petrochemical projects, delivering to the Linde and Technip companies. Contract manufacturing is carried out, the functions of technical control, procurement management are performed. More competence is acquired in the production of foundation bolts, flange fasteners, stainless steel and high-strength fasteners and the supply of fasteners for metal structures.

Own production

2017

t was decided to build our own production using advanced technologies, modern equipment that meets the highest standards. Recruitment begins. The company staff includes highly qualified specialists in the field of metalworking. A new chapter of development begins.

Active development

2018

In April 2018, the construction and commissioning of a modern production of special fasteners and foundation bolts was completed. The production is being implemented Quality Management System ISO 9001: 2015. At the same time, the ERP system and the principles of lean manufacturing are being implemented.

Основание компании

2012

Вначале компания специализировалась на комплексных поставках для крупных проектов в сфере энергостроительства. Быстро нашла свою нишу, заключив контракты на материальное обеспечение с европейскими EPC подрядчиками. Была необходимость выстроить работу в соответствии мировыми стандартами качества и благодаря этому компания получила огромный опыт в сфере управления проектами. Уже тогда основными направлениями были: металлообработка, поставка деталей трубопроводов, металлопроката, крепежа

Смещение фокуса

2015

Фокус компании всё больше сдвигается в сферу поставки крепежа и металлообработки. Компания участвует в крупных нефтехимических проектах, осуществляя поставки для компаний «Линде» и «Технип». Осуществляется контрактное производство, выполняются функции технического контроля, управление закупками. Приобретается всё больше компетенции в сфере производства фундаментных болтов, фланцевого крепежа, нержавеющего и высокопрочного крепежа и поставки крепежа для металлоконструкций

Собственное производство

2017

Принято решение о строительстве собственного производства с применением передовых технологий, современного оборудования, соответствующего самым высоким стандартам. Начинается набор персонала. В штат компании входят высококвалифицированные специалисты в сфере металлообработки. Начинается новая глава развития.

Активное развитие

2018

В апреле 2018 года завершилось строительство и ввод в эксплуатацию современного производства специального крепежа и фундаментных болтов. На производстве внедряется Система Менеджмента Качества ISO 9001:2015. Параллельно проходит внедрение ERP системы и принципов бережливого производства.