Embedded parts

<% param.name %>
Download technical documentation (pdf. 7.03 Mb)

Embedded parts are steel elements used in construction to connect prefabricated and precast metal structures before concreting. Depending on the type of element, embedded products are used in energy, metallurgy, heavy engineering, gas and oil refining, road construction. Select embedded products for your tasks on this page.

<% param.title %>:<% param.value.join('/') %>
<% item.price %> <% rubTitle %>

No products were found matching the conditions.

Why us?

Advantages

Download company presentation (pdf. 2.77 Mb)

Embedded parts

Our production

In the production of steel embedded parts, we focus on the following criteria:

Quality

Our products are used in the construction of such facilities as Sredneuralskaya GRES, "ZapSib-2", "Linde Azot Togliatti". Raw materials for production are fully tested for compliance with the requirements, the traceability of production stages is documented in the passport, finished products are tested in the laboratory of destructive control.

Technical equipment

The technological base includes imported and domestic machines. We use popular equipment and introduce technologies that allow you to increase productivity without losing quality. So, for example, welding with a robotic complex allows you to improve the mechanical characteristics, and cutting and countersinking holes with a laser allows you to reduce the selling price by 20%.

Volumes and terms

Today we sell about 60 tons of products per month. Manufacturing of embedded parts with a volume of 10 tons is:

  • 8 hours to process the application (before receiving the commercial proposal);
  • 3 days for making an order;
  • 2 days for coating;
  • 8 hours for picking and packaging;
  • 4 for the shipment of finished products.

The terms of all orders are formed taking into account the current production load.

About the production of PCF "SAOTRON"

We have set ourselves the task not only to compete in the market, but to be two steps ahead, anticipating customer needs.

SAOTRON operates in accordance with the international requirements of the quality management system ISO 9001: 2015. This system regulates all production processes, from working with a client to direct manufacturing of parts. We have introduced and adapted quality standards in the enterprise in order to perform technically complex tasks and participate in large projects.

Our product is the result of many years of work in the industry, a detailed study of our capabilities, and elaboration of every little detail. Where others see difficulties, we see prospects and growth points.

Закладные детали

<% param.name %>
Скачать техническую документацию (pdf. 7,03 Mb)

Закладные детали — это стальные элементы, применяющиеся в строительстве для соединения сборных и сборно-металлических конструкций до бетонирования. В зависимости от типа элемента закладные изделия используются в энергетике, металлургии, тяжелом машиностроении, газо- и нефтепереработке, дорожном строительстве. 

<% param.title %>:<% param.value.join('/') %>
<% item.price %> <% rubTitle %>

Не найдено товаров соответствующих условиям.

Почему мы?

Преимущества

01. Производим качество
02. Мыслим глобально
03. Повышаем ставки
04. Учимся на ошибках
05. Сокращаем издержки
06. Принимаем вызов
07. Не идём на компромисс
08. Сделано на Урале

Наша продукция

При производстве стальных закладных деталей мы ориентируемся на следующие критерии:

Качество

Наша продукция используется в строительстве таких объектов, как Среднеуральская ГРЭС, «ЗапСиб-2», «Линде Азот Тольятти». Сырье для производства проходит полную проверку на соответствие требованиям, прослеживаемость этапов производства документируется в паспорте, готовые изделия тестируются в лаборатории разрушающего контроля.

Техническое оснащение

Технологическая база включает в себя импортные и отечественные станки. Мы используем популярное оборудование и вводим технологии, позволяющие увеличивать продуктивность без потери качества. Так, например, сварка роботизированным комплексом позволяет улучшить механические характеристики, а резка и зенковка отверстий лазером позволяет снижать отпускную цену на 20%.

Объемы и сроки

На сегодняшний день мы реализуем порядка 60 тонн продукции в месяц. Изготовление закладных деталей объемом 10 тонн, это:

  • 8 часов для обработки заявки (до получения КП);
  • 3 дня на изготовление заказа;
  • 2 дня для нанесения покрытия;
  • 8 часов на комплектацию и упаковку;
  • 4 на отгрузку готовой продукции.

Сроки всех заказов формируются с учетом текущей загрузки производства.

О производстве ПКФ «САОТРОН»

Мы поставили перед собой задачу не просто составлять конкуренцию на рынке, но быть на два шага впереди, предугадывая запросы клиентов.

Компания САОТРОН работает в соответствии с международными требованиями системы менеджмента качества ISO 9001:2015. Данная система регламентирует все процессы на производстве, от работы с клиентом до непосредственного изготовления деталей. Мы ввели и адаптировали стандарты качества на предприятии для того, чтобы выполнять технически сложные задачи и участвовать в крупных проектах.

Наш продукт — это результат многолетней работы в отрасли, детального изучения своих возможностей, проработки каждой мелочи. Там, где другие видят трудности, мы видим перспективы и точки роста.