Foundation bolts

<% param.name %>
Download technical documentation (pdf. 490 Kb)

A foundation bolt is a steel product in the form of a rod with a threaded part; consists of a metal rod and a special device that holds the foundation bolt inside the foundation. It is used for fastening structures in the construction of residential buildings, industrial buildings, roads, etc. Bolts are produced in accordance with GOST 24379.1. On our website you can choose and buy foundation bolts for your needs.

<% param.title %>:<% param.value.join('/') %>
<% item.price %> <% rubTitle %>

No products were found matching the conditions.

Why us?

Advantages

Download company presentation (pdf. 2.77 Mb)

Foundation bolts

Completeness

Depending on the scope of application, the bolts are divided into several types, but they are invariably produced in accordance with GOST 24379.1-2012, which regulates the dimensions and their configuration.

According to this national standard, a foundation bolt can be composed of elements such as:

  • Central core;
  • Anchor fittings;
  • Stove; Bushing;
  • Coupling; Puck;
  • Nut bolt;
  • Tube;
  • Decompression scurvy.

Types of foundation bolts

We produce bolts of the following types:

  • curved;
  • removable;
  • with anchor plate;
  • straight;
  • composite;
  • with a conical end.

Depending on the technical specification, bent foundation bolts are used in various fields: straight bolts are used in the construction of industrial structures, bolts with an anchor plate are made for advertising structures, and composite bolts are used in joints of reinforced concrete structures.

Steel grades:

When choosing a foundation bolt, the steel grade plays an important role. It is determined primarily by the temperature regime in which the building will be operated. For example, if the minimum temperature reaches 40 degrees Celsius, bolts made of steel with the marking VSt3kp2 are used. The advantage of the bolts produced by SAOTRON is the complete traceability of the production process, as well as the exact compliance with the technical passport of the product.

Length of the foundation bolt

The length of the foundation bolt also depends on the scope of application and can range from 300 to 2800 mm. In order to accurately calculate the required length, it is necessary to draw up a technical specification and consult with a specialist. We fulfill orders according to both standard parameters and specific customer requests.

Cross-sectional area, diameter

In the process of drawing up the terms of reference when choosing parts, it is important to take into account several important parameters. The cross-sectional area, depth and length of the anchoring of the foundation bolts can be calculated by our specialists within a day after receiving those. tasks. In addition, we will also help determine parameters such as the height and depth of anchoring of foundation bolts, as well as help determine the required diameter.

Weight of foundation bolts GOST 24379 1

Pay attention to such a parameter as the weight of the foundation bolts (GOST 24379.1). The cost is calculated by weight, which corresponds to a certain number of parts. For more information, you can also contact our specialists by phone +7 (343) 289-44-59 or by e-mail info@pkfsaotron.com.

Production

Steel grades St3, 09G2S, 40X are used in the manufacture. The main mechanical properties of these types of steel are corrosion resistance and high strength, as well as weldability without restrictions. The products can be used in industry for welded metal structures operating at temperatures from -70 to +425 under pressure.

Depending on the technical specification, the foundation bolts can be executed in various versions:

  • length up to 5000 mm;
  • diameter from m12 to m140;
  • coated (galvanizing, hot-dip zinc, thermal diffusion).

Knurling and hot stamping methods are used in the manufacture — this is how we achieve increased productivity and improved mechanical characteristics. These technologies also allow you to reduce the selling price of products - up to -30%.

Why us?

SAOTRON's products meet three main customer needs: price, quality, timing.

Price

The cost of products directly depends on many factors — this is the purchase price of raw materials, personnel, logistics. We are always working on the most comfortable conditions for our customers: we are looking for suppliers, training staff, developing infrastructure. So we have ensured that the price is 100% justified by the quality.

Deadlines

Our task is to provide the maximum result in the shortest possible time. To do this, our company has implemented a model of "lean manufacturing", which allows avoiding costs wherever possible. In addition, we have developed our own version of the ERP system, which allowed us to reduce the number of errors related to the human factor and speed up production several times.

Quality

We provide high quality parts with clear production regulations, including control at each stage, traceability and mandatory labeling of each batch. The product passport contains all the necessary technical information that 100% meets the customer's requirements.

Table of correspondence of length and diameter to the concrete product to which they are attached:

note: this table is an example for steel grade VSt3kp2, for other grades with a different class of concrete, the depth of sealing is determined by the formula prescribed in the "MANUAL FOR THE DESIGN OF ANCHOR BOLTS FOR FIXING BUILDING STRUCTURES AND EQUIPMENT (to SNiP 2.09.03-85 (current version of SP 43.13330.2012)" paragraph 3.20.

Фундаментные болты

<% param.name %>
Скачать техническую документацию (pdf. 490 Kb)

Фундаментный болт — это  стальное изделие в виде прута с резьбовой частью; состоит из металлического стержня и специального приспособления, удерживающего фундаментный болт внутри фундамента. Применяется для скрепления конструкций в строительстве жилых домов, промышленных сооружений, дорог и так далее. Болты производятся в соответствии с ГОСТ 24379.1.

 

<% param.title %>:<% param.value.join('/') %>
<% item.price %> <% rubTitle %>

Не найдено товаров соответствующих условиям.

Почему мы?

Преимущества

01. Производим качество
02. Мыслим глобально
03. Повышаем ставки
04. Учимся на ошибках
05. Сокращаем издержки
06. Принимаем вызов
07. Не идём на компромисс
08. Сделано на Урале
Скачать презентацию компании (pdf. 2,77 Mb)

Фундаментные болты

Комплектность 

В зависимости от сферы применения болты разделяются по нескольким типам, но неизменно производятся в соответствии с ГОСТ 24379.1-2012, регламентирующим размеры и их комплектацию.

Согласно данному государственному стандарту, фундаментный болт может состоять из таких элементов, как:

  • Центральный стержень;
  • Анкерная арматура;
  • Плита;
  • Втулка;
  • Муфта;
  • Шайба;
  • Гайка;
  • Труба;
  • Разжимная цинга.

Виды фундаментных болтов

Мы производим болты следующих типов:

  • изогнутые;
  • съемные;
  • с анкерной плитой;
  • прямые;
  • составные;
  • с коническим концом.

В зависимости от технического задания, болты фундаментные изогнутые применяются в различных областях: прямые используются в строительстве промышленных конструкций, болты с анкерной плитой изготавливаются для рекламных конструкций, а составные используются в соединениях конструкций из железобетона.

Марки стали:

При выборе фундаментного болта важную роль играет марка стали. Она определяется в первую очередь температурным режимом, в котором будет эксплуатироваться постройка. Например, если минимальная температура достигает 40 градусов по Цельсию, используют болты, изготовленные из стали с маркировкой ВСт3кп2. Преимущество производимых компанией САОТРОН болтов заключается в полной прослеживаемости технологического процесса производства, а также точное соответствие техническому паспорту продукта. 

Длина фундаментного болта

Длина фундаментного болта также зависит от сферы применения и может составлять от 300 до 2800 мм. Для того, чтобы точно рассчитать необходимую длину, необходимо составить техническое задание и проконсультироваться со специалистом. Мы выполняем заказы как по стандартным параметрам, так и конкретным запросам заказчиков. 

Площадь сечения, диаметр

В процессе составлении технического задания при выборе деталей важно учитывать несколько важных параметров. Площадь сечения, глубина и длина анкеровки фундаментных болтов может быть рассчитана нашими специалистами в течение суток после получения тех. задания. Кроме того, мы также поможем определить такие параметры, как высота и глубина анкеровки фундаментных болтов, а также помочь определить необходимый диаметр.

Вес фундаментных болтов гост 24379 1

Обратите внимание на такой параметр, как вес фундаментных болтов (ГОСТ 24379.1). Расчет стоимости производится по весу, которое соответствует определенному количеству деталей.  Для более подробной информации вы также можете обратиться к нашим специалистам по телефону +7 (343) 289-44-59 или по электронной почте info@pkfsaotron.com.

 

Изготовление

При изготовлении используется сталь марок Ст3, 09Г2С, 40Х. Главными механическими свойствами данных видов стали являются коррозийная стойкость и высокая прочность, а также свариваемость без ограничений. Изделия могут быть использованы в промышленности для сварных металлоконструкций, работающих при температуре от −70 до +425 под давлением.

В зависимости от технического задания фундаментные болты могут быть исполнены в различных вариантах:

  • длина до 5000 мм;
  • диаметр от м12 до м140;
  • с покрытием (цинкование, горячее цинковые, термодиффузия).

При изготовлении используются методы накатки и горячей штамповки — так мы добиваемся увеличенной производительности и улучшенных механических характеристик. Данные технологии позволяют также снижать отпускную цену продукции — до −30%.

Почему мы?

Продукция компании САОТРОН соответствует трем главным запросам клиентов: цена, качество, сроки.

Цена

Стоимость изделий напрямую зависит от множества факторов — это и закупочная цена на сырье, и персонал, логистика. Мы всегда работаем над наиболее комфортными условиями для наших клиентов: ищем поставщиков, обучаем персонал, развиваем инфраструктуру. Так мы добились того, чтобы цена на 100% была оправдана качеством.

Сроки

Наша задача — обеспечивать максимальный результат в кратчайшие сроки. Для этого на нашем предприятии внедрена модель «бережливого производства», позволяющая избегать издержек везде, где это возможно. Кроме того, мы проработали собственный вариант ERP системы, что позволило уменьшить количество ошибок, связанных с человеческим фактором и в несколько раз ускорить производство.

Качество

Мы обеспечиваем высокое качество деталей четким регламентом производства, включающим контроль на каждом этапе, прослеживаемость и обязательную маркировку каждой партии. В паспорте продукта указывается вся необходимая техническая информация, на 100% соответствующая требованиям заказчика.

 

Таблица соответствия длины и диаметра к бетонному изделию, к которому они крепятся:


примечание: данная таблица является примером для стали марки ВСт3кп2, для других марок при другом классе бетона глубина заделки определяется по формуле, прописанной в "ПОСОБИЕ ПО ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЮ АНКЕРНЫХ БОЛТОВ ДЛЯ КРЕПЛЕНИЯ СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫХ КОНСТРУКЦИЙ И ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ (к СНиП 2.09.03-85(актуальная версия СП 43.13330.2012)" пункт 3.20.